School Board Meetings

The Sharon Board of Education meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the Sharon Community School Library, unless otherwise posted.  The next regular Sharon Board of Education meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, August 14, 2018 in the library.

BOE Agenda 8-14-18

School Board Members

President:  Darrell Frederick - darfre@sharon.k12.wi.us

Vice President:  Steven Rice - steric@sharon.k12.wi.us

Clerk:  Debbie Wojcik - debwoj@sharon.k12.wi.us

Treasurer:  Tasia Knorr - taskno@sharon.k12.wi.us

Deputy Clerk:  Kurt Norman - kurnor@sharon.k12.wi.us